Newsletter Signup

Email Address:
 

Class Policies


Payment for classes is due at the time of enrollment. Cancelations at least 24 hours in advance will be credited towards a future class. Cancelations after 24 hours will receive neither credit or refund.   At this time there are no make up classes.   We reserve the right to cancel classes due to low enrollment, in which case we will credit you towards another class or issue a refund.

 

Classes


Sip 'n Sew

Friday, Jan 23 6:00pm-10:00pm; Friday, Feb 6 6:00pm-10:00pm

Cost: $ 10.00
Sit 'n Stitch

Friday, Jan 23 6:00pm-10:00pm; Friday, Feb 6 6:00pm-10:00pm

Cost: $ 10.00

Adult Apparel Classes

The Hoodie Baby

Tuesday, January 13 10:00pm-2:00pm (1 session) Thurs. February 5 and 12 6:00-8:00 (2 sessions)

Cost: $ 40.00
Wool Mittens Pattern Class

Tues. February 3 10:00am-1:00pm; Thurs. January 29 6:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Adult Bag Making Classes

Patchwork (or not) Drawstring Bag

Sat. February 21 10am-2pm

Pretty Petal Clutch

Wed Feb 4 & 11 (2 sessions) 10:00am-12:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00

Adult Home Dec Classes

Invisible Machine Applique: Heirloom Quality

January 26 (1 session) 10:30am-1:30pm; Saturday, February 1 (1 session) 10:00am-1:00pm; Friday, February 20 (1 session) 6:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00

Adult Learn to Sew Classes

NEW! School of Sewing

Mondays, Jan. 19, 26, Feb. 2, 9, 16, 23 10:00am-12:30pm (6 sessions); Thursdays Feb. 19, 26, Mar. 5, 12, 19, 26 6:00pm-9:00pm (6 sessions)

Cost: $ 170.00
Sew Basic

Monday, January 12 6:00pm-8:30pm; Monday, January 19 12:30pm-3:00pm; Saturday, February 14 11:00am-1:30pm; Tuesday February 17 6:00pm-8:30pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Adult Quilting Classes

FMQ: Swirls, Echoes and Pebbles, oh my!

Monday, February 9 and 16 (2 sessions) 6:00pm-8:00pm $

Cost: $ 45.00
Out of the Box Improv

Tuesday, Jan 13, 20,27, Feb 3 (4 sessions) 6:30pm -8:30pm

Cost: $ 95.00
Ready, Set, Quilt! Beginning Quilting

Tuesday, January 6 and 20 (2 sessions) 10:00am-12:30pm Wednesday, February 4 and 11 (2 sessions) 6:30pm– 9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
The Next Step

Wed, February 18, 25 and Mar. 4 and 11 (4 sessions) 6:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 80.00

Hand Embroidery

Wool Applique and Embroidery

Tuesday, February 3 and 10 (2 sessions) 6:00-8:30pm Thursday, February 19 and 26 (2 sessions) 12:00pm-2:30pm

Kids Classes

Stitched Kids

Monday afternoons monthly from 4:15-5:15pm; OR Wednesday afternoons monthly from 4:15-5:15pm

Cost: $ 70.00