Newsletter Signup

Email Address:
 

Class Policies


Payment for classes is due at the time of enrollment. Cancelations at least 24 hours in advance will be credited towards a future class. Cancelations after 24 hours will receive neither credit or refund.   At this time there are no make up classes.   We reserve the right to cancel classes due to low enrollment, in which case we will credit you towards another class or issue a refund.

 

Classes


Invisible Machine Applique: Heirloom Quality

Wednesday, April 8 (1 session) 10:30am-1:30pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Stitched Sewcial

1st Friday of the Month: March 6, April 3, May 1st 10:00am-4:00pm; 3rd Monday of the Month: March 16, April 20, May 18 10:00am-3:00pm; Saturdays: March 21, April 11 10:00am-2:00pm; Friday: May 8 5:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00

Adult Apparel Classes

Introduction to Smocking

Tuesday, March 10,17,24 6:00pm-8:00pm

Cost: $ 70.00
The Geranium Dress

Tuesday, April 21 & 28 6:00pm-8:00pm (2 sessions); Thurs. May 7 & 14 12:30-2:30 (2 sessions)

Cost: $ 45.00
The Picnic Skirt

Tuesday, May 5 and 12 6:00pm-8:00pm (2 session)

Cost: $ 45.00

Adult Bag Making Classes

Sew Together Bag

Mon. March 30 1:00pm-5:00pm; Mon. May 4 10:00am -2:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Supertote

Tues. May 19 1:00pm-5:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00

Adult Home Dec Classes

Gumdrop Pillow

Wednesday, April 22 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Pillow of the Month Club

Registration Deadline March 7th

Cost: $ 25.00

Adult Learn to Sew Classes

NEW! School of Sewing

Monday April 13, 20, 27, May 4, 11, 18 6:00pm-9:00pm (6 sessions)

Cost: $ 170.00
Sew Basic

Thurs, March 19 12:30pm-3:00pm; Thurs, March 26 6:00pm-8:30pm; Sat, March 28 11:00am-1:30pm; Sat. April 18 1:00pm-3:30pm; Mon. May 11 12:30pm-3:00pm Sat. May 23 11:00-1:30pm $30

Cost: $ 30.00

Adult Quilting Classes

FMQ: Swirls, Echoes and Pebbles, oh my!

Thursday April 30 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Half Square Triangle Baby Quilt

Wednesday, April 14 and 21 10:00pm-12:30pm

Cost: $ 50.00
Introduction to Modern Free-Motion Quilting

Thursday, March 12 (1 session) 10:00am-2:00pm Monday, March 23 & 30 (2 sessions) 6:30pm-8:30pm

Cost: $ 60.00
Modern Building Blocks by Moda Quilt Along

2nd and 4th Friday, March 13, 27, April 10, 24, May 8 and 22, 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 60.00
Quilt As You Go

Tues., March 17 6:00pm-8:00pm Wed. March 18 10:00am-12:00pm Wed., April 1 11:00am-1:00pm Wed. May 6 6:00pm-8:00pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Ready, Set, Quilt! (Beginning Quilting)

Wed. March 18,25 & April 1 (3 sessions) 6:30pm-9:00pm $60 *Session 3 is one hour 6:30pm-7:30pm; Sat. April 25, May 2nd (2 sessions) 10:00am– 1:00pm $60

Cost: $ 60.00
Scrap Therapy Sew Along: Gypsy Wife Quilt

1st and 3rd Wednesday, May 6, 20, June 3, 17, July 1 and 15, 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 60.00
Stitched Studio Modern Bee

Deadline for Sign up is March 10th, 2015

Cost: $ 5.00
T-Shirt Quilt

Thursday, March 5 & 19 (2 sessions) 6:30pm –9:30pm

Cost: $ 70.00
The Next Step

Saturday, April 25, May 2, 16 & 23 (4 sessions) 2:00-4:00pm $80

Cost: $ 80.00

Hand Embroidery

Introduction to Hand Embroidery

Saturday March 14 (1 session) 10:30pm-2:30pm; Thursday,April 9 & 16 (2 sessions) 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Cost: $ 40.00
Wool Applique and Embroidery

Tuesday, April 17 & 24 (2 sessions) 12:00pm-2:30pm; Saturday, May 16 & 23 (2 sessions) 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 50.00

Kids Classes

Stitched Kids

Monday afternoons monthly from 4:00-5:00pm; OR Wednesday afternoons monthly from 4:00-5:00pm

Cost: $ 70.00