Newsletter Signup

Email Address:
 

Class Policies


Payment for classes is due at the time of enrollment. Cancelations at least 24 hours in advance will be credited towards a future class. Cancelations after 24 hours will receive neither credit or refund.   At this time there are no make up classes.   We reserve the right to cancel classes due to low enrollment, in which case we will credit you towards another class or issue a refund.

 

Classes


Adult Apparel Classes

Monday, July 20 & 27 1:30-4:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
Wednesday, July 8 12:30-5:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Wednesday, June 24 1:00-5:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00

Adult Bag Making Classes

Friday, June 26 1:00-5:00pm Monday, August 17 10:00-2:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Monday July 13 12:00pm-4:00pm

Cost: $ 40.00
Wed. June 10 and 17 6:00pm-8:30pm

Cost: $ 45.00

Adult Home Dec Classes

Tuesday, August 18 6:00pm-9:00pm Wednesday, August 26 11:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Register online anytime. Call store for further details.

Cost: $ 25.00
Tuesday June 23 1:00pm-3:30 Thursday July 9 6:00-8:30

Cost: $ 25.00
Thursday, June 11 6:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Thursday, June 11 6:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00

Adult Learn to Sew Classes

Tuesday June 30, July 7, 14, 28 1:30pm-4:00pm (4 sessions)

Cost: $ 115.00
Thurs. June 12 10:00pm-12:30pm Thurs. June 25 6:00pm-8:30pm Thurs. July 21 1:00pm-3:30pm Tues. July 30 6:30pm-9:00pm Wed. August 5 6:30pm– 9:00pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Adult Quilting Classes

Thursday, June 25 and July 9 12:30-3:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
Saturday, June 20 (1 session) 10:00am-2:00pm Tues, August 18 (1 sessions) 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 60.00
Wed. July 22 11:00am-1:00pm Tues. August 11 6:00pm-8:00pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Thursday, July 16 and 23 (2 sessions) 6:00pm-8:30pm Thursday, August 20 and 27 (2 sessions) 6:00pm– 8:30pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1st and 3rd Wednesday, May 6, 20, June 3, 17, July 1 and 15, 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 60.00
Monday, June 15 & 29 (2 sessions) 1:30-4:00pm

Cost: $ 70.00
Monday, July 13 6:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00

Hand Embroidery

Saturday, June 13 (1 session)10:00pm-2:00pm Thursday, July 30 (1 session) 1:30-5:30

Cost: $ 40.00
Thursday, July 23 1:00pm-5:00pm OR Thursday, August 20 10:00am –2:00pm

Cost: $ 40.00

Kids Classes

Mon. June 22 10:00am-11:30am Tues. July 21 10:00am-11:30am

Cost: $ 20.00
Tues. June 23 10:00-12:00pm Thurs. July 23 10:00am -12:00pm Tues. August 11 1:00pm-3:00pm

Cost: $ 25.00
August 3 - August 6 10:00am - 1:00pm $180

Cost: $ 180.00
July 13 - July 16 10:00am - 1:00pm $180.00

Cost: $ 180.00
August 3 - August 6 1:30pm - 4:00pm $180

Cost: $ 180.00
June 29 - July 2 10:00am-1:00pm $180

Cost: $ 180.00
July 27 - July 30 10:00am - 1:00pm $180

Cost: $ 180.00
June 15-18 10:00am- 1:00pm $180 + cost of materials

Cost: $ 180.00