Newsletter Signup

Email Address:
 
Sip n' Sew

Friday, June 27 6:00pm-10:00pm

Cost: $ 10.00
Sit 'n Stitch

Friday, Sept 19 6:00-10:00pm Friday, Oct 10 6:00-10:00pm

Cost: $ 10.00

Adult Apparel Classes

Sewing with Knits: Maxi Skirt

for teens and adults! Thurs. Sept 11 12:00pm-3:00pm OR Thurs. Oct. 2 6:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 40.00
Sewing with Knits: Leggings

Tuesday, Sept 9th 12:00-3:00pm; Thurs. October 16th 6:00pm-9:00pm

Adult Bag Making Classes

Ditty Bag

Saturday, Sept 13 10:00am-2:00pm OR Tuesday, Sept 23 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Sew Together Bag

Saturday, October 18 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
The Shore Bag

Tuesday, October 21 10:00am-1:00pm

Adult Home Dec Classes

Amy Butler Gumdrop Pillow

Monday, Sept 22 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Invisible Zipper Pillow Cover

with optional Michigan raw edge applique

Cost: $ 35.00

Adult Learn to Sew Classes

Beginning Sewing Series - Six Weeks

Monday Evenings: September 8, 15, 22, 29 and Oct. 6, 13 6:00-8:30pm OR Wednesday mornings: September 10, 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 195.00
Doll Making: Wee Wonderful

Monday, Sept 22 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Sew Basic

Thurs. Sept 4th 10:00-12:30; Sat. Sept 20 10:00pm-12:30pm; Thurs. Oct. 9th 12:00pm-2:30pm; Tues. Oct. 28th 6:00pm-8:30pm

Cost: $ 35.00

Adult Quilting Classes

Curve it Up Block of the Month

We meet the third Tuesday evening of the month at 6:00pm OR the third Wednesday morning of the month at 10:00am

Cost: $ 30.00
Moxie Quilt

Saturday, October 11 10:00am-3:00pm

Cost: $ 60.00
Playing with Precuts: Breezy

Friday, Oct. 17 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 36.00
Ready, Set, Quilt! Beginning Quilting

Friday mornings: Sept 12, 19, 26, Oct 3 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 110.00

Hand Embroidery

Big Stitch/Large Print Pillow

Tuesday, October 14 6:00-8:00pm

Hand Embroidered Jean Jacket

Saturday, October 4 1:00-4:00pm

Introduction to Hand Embroidery

Thursdays, Sept 18 and 25 6:00-8:00pm

Cost: $ 48.00

Kids Classes

Embroidery for Kids

Saturday, Oct 4 10:00am-12:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Stitched Kids

Monday afternoons beginning September 8th 4:15-5:15 OR Thursday afternoons beginning September 11th 4:15-5:15

Cost: $ 70.00